Pedalito – Experience Latin America. Experience cycling.

You have the dream. We have the bike trip.

Would you like to conquer the great highland regions of Peru, Ecuador, Colombia or Argentina by bike? And would you like to master even steep climbs to over 3000 meters altitude and considerable distances, without having pudding legs in the evening? Cycling in Ecuador from one volcano to the next? Gazing at the sacred valley of the Incas from the bicycle saddle? Or do you want to intensively experience the unique island state of Cuba by bike?

You can hardly experience Latin America more intensively than on a bicycle tour. This we want to prove on our bike tours! The new brand of América Andina – Pedalito – stands for this modern and wonderfully decelerated way of travelling. Since 2015, we are regularly testing new routes for hobby cyclists, pleasure-seekers and more professional cyclists in Latin America and selecting the most beautiful ones. The result of the past years is a creative and innovative travel product: our travel guests “experience” the Andean countries now with wheels and electric support under the saddle – an unprecedented travel experience! And we take you with us…

Get to know more about our travel-concept >>>

Our trips at a glance

Latest highlight-tours in Latin America

Peru by eBike

Group tour by eBike from Arequipa to Cusco

Are you ready for an unforgettable adventure? Come to Peru with us and discover this fascinating country full of natural wonders, exciting history and amazing people and get to know some authentic off-the-beaten-paths that will leave you with jaw-dropping impressions! With our eMountainbikes we’ll not only explore highlights like the Machu Picchu, the white city of Arequipa, the gigantic Lake Titicaca and the breath-taking Colca Canyon, but also the hidden treasures and gems not every tourist gets to see...

Highlights:
  • Modern & high-quality eMountainbikes
  • Higher, faster & further
  • Along the Colca Canyon at Arequipa
  • Visit of a host family on Lake Titicaca near Puno
  • Through the Sacred Valley
  • Historical city of Cusco
  • Hot thermal springs
  • Legendary Inca city Ollantaytambo
  • Nostalgic train ride through the Riobamba valley
  • Inca temple Machu Picchu
 

Costa Rica by eBike

eBike group trip from the highlands to the Pacific coast

Majestic volcanoes such as Turrialba or Arenal mark our the way as we cycle along river branches, past coffee-, pineapple- and sugar cane plantations, through swamps and rainforests before we finally reach the plains of the Pacific Coast. As we cycle through this magical country, we’ll be also witnessing its great wildlife…

Highlights:
  • Modern & high-quality eBikes
  • By bike from the highlands to the Pacific coast
  • Rainforest hikes and excursions
  • Animal observations: howler monkeys, sloths & co.
  • Turrialba volcanoes and Arenal
  • Visiting locals in Sarapiquí
  • Excursions in national parks
  • Relax and snorkel on the pacific beaches of Sámara
 

Ecuador by eBike

Bike group trip to volcanoes, crater lakes, national parks and cloud forests

Highlights:
  • Modern & high-quality eBikes
  • Higher, longer, further
  • Experience Quito by bike
  • Mindo and the cloud forest
  • Volcanos Chimborazo, Tungurahua, Cotopaxi & Cayambe
  • Walks at the crater lakes Cuicocha & Quilotoa
  • Thermal springs in the resort of Baños
 

Do you want to get to know us in person? Then visit us at one of the following fairs and exhibitions:

Fernweh Festival – 15.11. – 17.11.2019
Touristik & Caravaning Leipzig – 20.11. – 24.11.2019
CMT Stuttgart – 11.01. – 19.01.2020
Ferien Wien – 16.01. – 19.01.2020
FESPO Zürich – 30.01. – 02.02.2020
Reisewelten Hamburg – 05.02.-09.02.20
f.r.e.e. München – 19.02. – 23.02.2020
ITB – 04.03. – 08.03.2020

@ Matthew Williams-Ellis

Pedalito - Erfahre Lateinamerika. Erlebe Radreisen
 

Pedalito – Erfahre Lateinamerika. Erlebe Radreisen.

Sie haben den Traum. Wir haben die Radreise.

Mit dem Fahrrad die großartigen Hochland-Regionen in Peru, Ecuador, Kolumbien oder Argentinien erobern? Auch steile Anstiege auf über 3000 Meter Höhe und beachtliche Distanzen meistern, ohne am Abend Pudding-Beine zu haben? In Chile von Weingut zu Weingut radeln und prämierte Tropfen verkosten? Oder den einzigartigen Insel-Staat Kuba vom Fahrradsattel aus erleben? …

Intensiver als auf einer Fahrradtour können Sie Lateinamerika kaum erleben. Das wollen wir Ihnen auf unseren eBike- und Fahrrad-Touren beweisen! Die neue Marke von América Andina – Pedalito – steht für diese moderne und zugleich wundervoll entschleunigte Art zu Reisen. Seit 2015 testen wir für Hobby-Radler, Genuss-Reisende und Radsportler Routen in Lateinamerika auf Bike-Tauglichkeit und wählen die schönsten aus. Entstanden ist ein kreatives und innovatives Reise-Produkt: Unsere Reise-Gäste „erfahren“ die Andenländer jetzt mit Rädern und Elektro-Motor unterm Sattel – ein nie dagewesenes Reise-Erlebnis! Und wir nehmen Sie mit …

Mehr zum unserem Reise-Konzept >>>

Unsere Reisen im Überblick

Aktuelle Top-Reisen in Lateinamerika

Mit dem eBike durch die Anden in Peru

Rad-Gruppenreise von Arequipa bis Cusco

Machu Picchu, der Titicacasee und der Colca Canyon, die weiße Stadt Arequipa und die alte Inka-Hauptstadt Cusco: Weltberühmt sind die Sehenswürdigkeiten im Süden Perus – die wir auf dieser eBike-Reise aus ganz neuen Blickwinkeln erleben. Vom Sattel unseres Mountainbikes aus lernen wir die Schönheiten der Natur besonders intensiv kennen. Wir genießen es, draußen zu sein, kommen mit andinen Bewohnern ins Gespräch und stellen uns gerne der sportlichen Herausforderung, die Anden mit dem Fahrrad zu erobern …

Highlights:
  • Modernes & hochwertiges eBike
  • Höher, länger, weiter
  • Entlang des Colca Canyons bei Arequipa
  • Am Ufer des Titicaca-Sees bei Puno
  • Durch das heilige Tal bei Cusco
  • Ruinenstadt Machu Picchu
  • Dorfentwicklungsprojekt Misminay
 
Schlagwörter zu dieser Reise

Mit dem eBike durch das Seengebiet von Chile

Rad-Gruppenreise vorbei an Seen und Vulkanen

Kristallklare Seen, romantische Wasserfälle und majestätische Vulkane: Wie könnten wir in die grandiose chilenische Seenregion tiefer eindringen, als auf einer zweiwöchigen eMountainbike-Tour! In beflügelndem Tempo brausen wir durch die bezaubernde Natur zwischen Temuco und Puerto Varas …

Highlights:
  • Modernes & hochwertiges eBike
  • Höher, länger, weiter
  • Durch Nationalparks wie Conguillo und Huilo Huilo
  • Vorbei an den Vulkanen Villarrica, Osorno und Calbuco
  • Entlang der Seen Llanquihue und Calafquén
  • Heiße Quellen Termas de Huife
  • Wasserfall Río Turbio im Villarrica Nationalpark
 
Schlagwörter zu dieser Reise

Welche Reise passt zu mir?

Sie wollen unbedingt eine Radreise in Lateinamerika erleben? Wissen aber nicht, welche Reise und welches Land am besten zu Ihnen passen könnte? Kein Problem! Nutzen Sie unsere Filter-Option im rechten Suchfeld oder kontaktieren Sie uns.